

6550 N. High Street Worthington, Ohio 43085

T: 614-436-3100

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Bonnie D. Michael President

<u>Scott Myers</u> President Pro-Tem

Rachael Dorothy Council Member

Douglas Foust Council Member

Beth Kowalczyk Council Member

David Robinson Council Member

Douglas Smith Council Member

<u>SHARON TOWNSHIP</u> <u>TRUSTEES</u>

<u>Laura A. Kunze</u> Chair

Lindsey S. Duffey Trustee

John H. Oberle Trustee

Joint Meeting Agenda

Louis J.R. Goorey Municipal Building John P. Coleman Council Chamber

Monday, December 2, 2019 ~ 7:30 PM

1. Call To Order

2. Roll Call

- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Board Appointment

Walnut Grove and Flint Union Cemetery Board of Trustees

<u>Executive Summary</u>: Appoint a Sharon Township Trustee to the Cemetery Board (3 year term)

5. Other

6. Adjournment